This page was last changed on
3rd April 2017
by Clive Ormonde


The Committee : 2017/18

EGRA Home Page
EGRA About Us
EGRA Committee
EGRA Membership
Contact EGRA
EGRA Current Issues
EGRA Local History
Emmer Green Book
EGRA Local Information
EGRA Planning Guidance
EGRA Recycling in Emmer Green
EGRA links
EGRA Newsletters
EGRA Minutes of Meetings
EGRA Constitution
Annette Fairweather Chairman / Education / Social Media email
Michael Denoon-Slater Vice Chairman / Tradesmen's List email
Bill Harper Minutes Secretary email
Bill Harper
Linda Glithro Newsletter Editor email
[vacant] Membership Secretary  
Liz Lyke Events Co-ordinator email
Outside the Committee    
Diana Hartrup
Newsletter Distribution email
Clive Ormonde Web Management email
Margaret Ormonde Environment and Health email
Richard Hammond Graffiti Removal email
Sue Drayton Noticeboard Team email